The table displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by executive officers and directors as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings.

Name Relationship/Title Total Held
Caywood Marty T. EVP, Chief Information Officer 8,844
Cureton Jesse Director 1,218
HANCOCK BONNIE V Director 1,618
Houghton Keith J EVP, Chief Credit Officer 12,442
Jacobs Dwight L. Director 1,763
JAMES ROBERT E. Director 18,071
Jex Lora EVP and Chief Risk Officer 3,666
KENDALL LAURA C Director 22,246
Koontz Craig C. Director 35,035
Lowe Rebekah M. Director 4,196
McFarland F. K. III Director 40,274
Neelagaru Narasimhulu Director 222,958
Nunley Kevin M. EVP and Chief Credit Officer 2,237
Pelletier Megan EVP 7,879
Sivley Charles F. Jr. Chief Technology Officer 1,000
Sprink John Francis II EVP 10,514
Stonestreet Dana L. Director, Executive Chairman 244,396
Switzer John Director 7,767
VunCannon Tony J. EVP, CFO and Treasurer 63,690
Westbrook Hunter Director, President, CEO 82,023
Williams Richard Tyrone Director 24,246

* Represents ownership of less than 1% of total shares outstanding.

Data provided by Kaleidoscope.